Instructors

The 2nd Atlanta Aerial Arts Festival welcomes a stellar cast of aerial performers and instructors from across the country to join us in this wonderful weekend! Click on their pictures to learn more!
image
Constance Echo Palmer
Look@CircusEcho.com
Circus Echo
image
Jerusha Victoria
lyradancer@gmail.com
Juicy Circus Creations
image
Brett Copes
Brett@TheSpaceATL.com
Fight or Flight Ent.
image
Molly Graves
mgraves@necenterforcircusarts.com
image
Maya Kaough
maya@raptaerialdance.com
Rapt Aerial Dance
image
Charlie Faraday
faraday.charlie@gmail.com
Darker Marker Productions
image
Cody Hayman
roco.hayman@gmail.com
image
Megan Gendell
mgendell@gmail.com
website
image
McKinley Vitale
coach@TheSpaceATL.com
website
image
Julianna Hane
hanejg1@gmail.com
Revolve Aerial Dance
image
Cherie Carson
cherie@upswingaerialdance.org
UpSwing Aerial Dance
image
Todd Spiering
CIRCUSGEARSTORE@GMAIL.COM
Circus Gear
image
Jenn Bruyer
Heelhang@gmail.com
website
image
Aaron Koz
Aaron.kozloff@gmail.com
website
image
Carey Jennette
arisecircusarts@gmail.com
Arise Circus Arts
image
Shay Welch
shaywelch@gmail.com
web page
image
Rachel Strickland
roisindubh.s@gmail.com
The Audacity Project
image
Anastasia Sauvage
anastasiasauvage@gmail.com
website
Stay tuned as instructors are revealed over the coming weeks! We are so excited to share with you the excellent cast of instructors coming to the Atlanta Aerial Festival in 2018!